Weird Menace Volume 2 is Coming

Weird Menace 2 WebI’m not in this one, but if you’re interested in Volume 1, I suspect you’ll want to know about Volume 2 as well.

Here’s the Table of Contents:

“The Spider-God of Nauru!” by Mel Odom
“Lust of the Cave Spirit” by Keith Chapman
“Attack of the Nazi Snow Warriors” by Michael Bracken
“Ghost Writer” by Paul Dellinger
“The Hades Mechanism” by John McCallum Swain
“Howl of the Werewolf” by Ray Lovato

Unlike the first volume of Weird Menace, which contains period pieces, these are the type of story the weird menace pulps would likely have published had they continued past the early 1940s.

I’ll post a publication date when one becomes available.

2 thoughts on “Weird Menace Volume 2 is Coming

    1. Keith West Post author

      I’m looking forward to this one simply because they aren’t period pieces. I don’t recognize all of the authors, so I’m hoping to find some more writers to read.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *